//
you're reading...
New Work

Final Major Project

 

 

Initial Ideas, Paper Folding

This is the first one I did, I like this one because of the swirls and that you can see them from the front of the building.

I like this idea because of the main swirl in the centre, I also like it because you can see it from the front of the building.

I dont really like this idea, looks like there is to much there, the only bit I like is were I would be putting glass it would face south.

I really like this idea because I have made a stage from the building outside, I also like the that you can see it from the front.

I like this idea becuase there is different shapes used and I have fort about the inside in this one because I have included a stage by using the building. I also like it because you can see it from the front.

I like this one because the main bit of this idea is facing south, and because of the different sizes of each bit. It also looks good because you can see it from the front.

I dont like this idea because of the three bits close together in the centre, but I do like that you can see it from all three sides at the front.

I like this one because of the bits that are crossing over, but the disadvantage is that you cant see it from the front as much as the others.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

